IMPRESSUM

1. General
presentation
This site is edited by Ralf Pawolleck - Mon Coach d'Allemand Corporate
name: Mon Coach d'Allemand
Head office: 7, chemin Buffard, CH-1254 Jussy

Contact Information: Ralf Pawolleck 

Publication manager: Ralf Pawolleck -
contact@moncoachdallemand.com Graphic design and webmaster: Studio twist and co - Anne Brénugat
Photographs: ©Studio Alain Adlouni - Creative Market - Shutterstock.
The site is hosted by the company : Ovh - 2 rue Kellermann - BP 80157 - 59100 Roubaix - +33 9 72 10 07

2. Purpose and content of the site

The moncoachdallemand.com website aims to promote the establishment. The site offers in particular: a description of the establishment and the services, a contact form.
All the information proposed on the site moncoachdallemand.com is given as an indication, is not exhaustive, and is likely to evolve. They are given under reserve of modifications having been made since their setting on line.

3. Intellectual Property

The editorial content, photographic and graphic elements as well as the logo of this website are the exclusive property of the company My German Coach. Any reproduction in whole or in part is subject to the applicable laws on intellectual property. Third party photographs are the property of their respective owners. Any total or partial reproduction is subject to the laws in force on intellectual property.

4. Links

The links present on the site moncoachdallemand.com can direct the user to external sites whose content can in no way engage the responsibility of the Company Mon Coach d'Allemand.

5. Cookies

The user is informed that during his visits to the site moncoachdallemand.com, cookies may be automatically installed on his computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data obtained in this way is intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and is also intended to allow various measures of frequentation.

There are various "anti-spyware" software programs that prevent the installation of audience analysis cookies, and many others. The CNIL indicates which solutions are available with your browser, in its article "Cookies: the tools to control them".

6. Management of personal data

User: Internet user connecting, using the site moncoachdallemand.com

In France, personal data is notably protected by law n° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, law n° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 2004.The owner of the site only collects personal information relating to the user for the need of certain services offered by the site.

The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he enters it himself. It is then specified to the user of the site moncoachdallemand.com the obligation or not to provide this information.

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 38 and following of Law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms, all users have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose personal data concerning them. To exercise this right, send your request to moncoachdallemand.com by email or by making a written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with the signature of the holder of the document, specifying the address to which the reply should be sent.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

1. Présentation générale
Ce site est édité par Ralf Pawolleck – Mon Coach d’Allemand
Dénomination sociale : Mon Coach d’Allemand
Siège social : 7, chemin Buffard, CH-1254 Jussy

Coordonnées :  Ralf Pawolleck Pawolleck 

Responsable de publication : Ralf Pawolleck – contact@moncoachdallemand.com
Conception graphique et webmaster : Studio twist and co – Anne Brénugat
Photographies : ©Studio Alain Adlouni – Creative Market – Shutterstock.
Le site est hébergé par la société :  Ovh – 2 rue Kellermann – BP 80157 – 59100 Roubaix – +33 9 72 10 10 07

2. Objet et contenu du site

Le site moncoachdallemand.com a pour objet de faire la promotion de l’établissement. Le site offre en particulier : un descriptif de l’établissement et des prestations, un formulaire de contact.
Toutes les informations proposées sur le site moncoachdallemand.com sont données à titre indicatif, sont non exhaustives, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Elles sont données sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

3. Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu rédactionnel, les éléments photographiques et graphiques, ainsi que le logo du présent site internet sont la propriété exclusive de la Société Mon Coach d’Allemand. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle est soumise aux lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle. Les photographies d’une tierce partie sont la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle est soumise aux lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle.

4. Liens

Les liens présents sur le site moncoachdallemand.com peuvent orienter l’utilisateur sur des sites extérieurs dont le contenu ne peut en aucune manière engager la responsabilité de la Société Mon Coach d’Allemand.

5. Cookies

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site moncoachdallemand.com, des cookies sont susceptibles de s’installer automatiquement sur son ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Il existe différents logiciels « anti-espions », qui empêchent l’installation des cookies d’analyse d’audience, et bien d’autres encore. La CNIL indique quelles solutions sont disponibles avec votre navigateur, dans son article « Cookies : les outils pour les maîtriser ».

6. Gestion des données personnelles

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site moncoachdallemand.com

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre.Le propriétaire du site ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site.

L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site moncoachdallemand.com l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Pour l’exercer, adressez votre demande à moncoachdallemand.com par email ou en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.