MY VISION

Equity Partner, Director and expert in business consulting for over 25 years, I know the requirements and challenges of its leaders and the strategic dimension of language proficiency. Having managed transnational teams and projects in several languages, I know the impact of a targeted, direct and straightforward language to successfully complete a professional project, a negotiation and the management of human capital.

YOUR SUCCESS

Leaders who use language clearly and responsibly and practice direct communication, share their positive attitude towards life, highlight their self-confidence and know how to communicate their vision to their employees.

Accurate German in your areas of expertise provides the basis for your professional success; likewise, communication with your teammates that unambiguously translates your thoughts and intentions lays the foundation for a stimulating and trusting professional environment. My method then integrates the principles of targeted communication which allows you to progress rapidly and reach your objectives.

"Language is the clothes of thought"

Samuel Johnson

business & human resources leaders

 For you, language becomes a vehicle for commitment in customer relations and a source of motivation for your employees during their career.

MA VISION

Partner Associé, Directeur et expert en conseil d’entreprises depuis plus de 25 ans, je connais les exigences et défis de ses dirigeants et la dimension stratégique de la maîtrise linguistique. Ayant dirigé des équipes et projets transnationaux en plusieurs langues, je sais l’impact d’un langage ciblé, direct et sans détour pour mener à bien un projet professionnel, une négociation, la gestion du capital humain.

VOTRE RÉUSSITE

Les leaders qui utilisent le langage de manière claire et responsable et pratiquent une communication directe, partagent leur attitude positive envers la vie, mettent en exergue leur confiance en soi et savent transmettre leur vision à leurs collaborateurs.

Un allemand précis dans vos domaines de compétence procure les bases de votre réussite professionnelle ; de même une communication avec vos coéquipiers qui traduit sans ambiguïté vos réflexions et vos intentions pose le socle d’un environnement professionnel stimulant et de confiance. Ma méthode intègre les principes de la communication ciblée qui vous permet de progresser rapidement et d’atteindre vos objectifs.

« le langage est l’habit de la pensée »

Samuel Johnson

leaders d’affaires & de ressources humaines

 Pour vous, le langage devient véhicule d’engagement dans les relations avec votre clientèle, et source de motivation pour vos collaborateurs durant leur carrière.